Upcoming Regina concerts – listing

Concerts in Regina – list:
Saturday 16 March – Mariel Buckley – Trigo, Lafleche, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – Hillcrest Apostolic Church, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 20 April – Micah Erenberg – Flav’r Country Ranch, Langenburg, SK, Canada
Tuesday 21 May – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Sunday 26 May – tunic (CA) – The Club, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 31 May – Michael Charles – Bobby’s Place, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 08 June – The Washboard Union – Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Thursday 12 September – UB40 – Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada
Wednesday 27 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Sturgis Community Hall, Sturgis, SK, Canada

Regina concerts are in good demand and tickets are ripped up for these concerts very quickly. If you want to order tickets for one of these concerts you can do it on this site – dates concerts.