Maryland concerts

Date & TimeEventsWhere
Saturday 16 March 2019Ella Mai and Kiana LedéBaltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD, US
Saturday 23 March 2019Delbert McClintonRams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD, US
Thursday 04 April 2019Kool G Rap and Black SheepBaltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD, US
Friday 12 April 2019Doobie BrothersModell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric, Baltimore, MD, US
Monday 22 April 2019Kris KristoffersonRams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD, US
Saturday 11 May 2019MercyMe and CrowderRoyal Farms Arena, Baltimore, MD, US
Sunday 26 May 2019Yngwie MalmsteenThe Capitol Room, Harrisburg, PA, US
Friday 21 June 2019Little SimzThe 8x10, Baltimore, MD, US
Friday 28 June 2019Static-X, DevilDriver, and DopeBaltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, MD, US
Wednesday 10 July 2019Roger Clyne & The PeacemakersRams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD, US
Friday 09 August 2019Boothill GetawayShank's Mare Susquehanna House, Wrightsville, PA, US
Wednesday 21 August 2019KissHersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA, US

Maryland concerts – info

If you like good music, you should definitely go to one of the upcoming concerts in Maryland this year. We have compiled a list of upcoming shows which we recommend to go this year.